Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
District Offices
 
 
1312 Main Street
Goodland, Kansas 67735
785-890-2397
 

      Bill Biermann, Superintendent of Schools

bill.biermann@usd352.org

   

  Mark Scheopner, Board Clerk

 mark.scheopner@usd352.org

   

 Michelle Williams, Director of Curriculum

michele.williams@usd352.org

   

Marcia Harkins, Board Treasurer

marcia.harkins@usd352.org

 Linda Quint, Warehouse Dir.

       linda.quint@usd352.org

 Brittney Scott, Admin. Asst./Food Service Dir

brittney.scott@usd352.org

Kenny Studer, Maintenance Dir.

     kenny.studer@usd352.org

 

Ben Coumerilh, Technology Coordinator

ben.coumerilh@usd352.org

Josh Spring, Computer Technician

josh.spring@usd352.org

Melanie Daise, Technology Integrated Specialist

melanie.daise@usd352.org

E-mail Article